Columbia Engineered Rubber Contacts

Headquarters & US Manufacturing:

Columbia Engineered Rubber, Inc.
875 Center Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377





General Information & Internet Requests for Quote:
sales@columbiaerd.com
Phone Numbers:
Within U.S.
Outside U.S.
Fax
(800) 227-3539
(937) 890-7464
(937) 890-4905
Contact Us
Through twenty-plus years of working on industry specific applications and backed with innovative management, technical and production personnel, Columbia has continued to offer its customers solutions that give them a competitive advantage in today's market place. Please feel free to contact one of our technical representatives today to discuss your custom molding needs.

Customer Service » Yvette Michael
Department Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x118
Direct Email: ymichael@columbiaerd.com
Customer Service » Molly Shively
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x122
Direct Email: mshively@columbiaerd.com
Customer Service » Molly Noffsinger
Account Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x116
Direct Email: MNoffsinger@columbiaerd.com
Sales » Jon Oleksyk
Sales Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x119
Direct Email: joleksyk@columbiaerd.com
Sales » Kunal Yajnik
Financial Analyst

Phone: 937.890.7464 x125
Direct Email: kyajnik@columbiaerd.com
Sales » Michelle Subler
Financial Analyst

Phone: 937.890.7464 x121
Direct Email: msubler@columbiaerd.com
Sales » Bryan Bueltel
General Manager & Co President

Phone: 937.890.7464 x115
Direct Email: bbueltel@columbiaerd.com
Engineering » Mark Bueltel
Engineering Manager & Co President

Phone: 937.890.7464 x112
Direct Email: mbueltel@columbiaerd.com
Accounting » Tammy Hurley
Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 937.890.7464 x111
Direct Email: thurley@columbiaerd.com
Accounting » Denise DaGiau
Accounting Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x130
Direct Email: ddagiau@columbiaerd.com
Quality » Nikkol Wickline
Quality Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x117
Direct Email: nwickline@columbiaerd.com
Quality » Carolyn Gilden
Sr. Quality Technician

Phone: 937.890.7464 x123
Direct Email: cgilden@columbiaerd.com
Customer Service » Abby Lewis
Account Manager

Phone: 937.890.7464 x114
Direct Email: alewis@columbiaerd.com
General Inquiries » General Contact
Phone: 937.890.7464
Fax: 937.890.4905
Direct Email: info@columbiaerd.com
General Inquiries » Customer Service
Phone: 937.890.7464
Fax: 937.890.4905
Direct Email: custserv@columbiaerd.com
General Inquiries » Sales
Phone: 937.890.7464
Fax: 937.890.4905
Direct Email: sales@columbiaerd.com
General Inquiries » Engineering
Phone: 937.890.7464
Fax: 937.890.4905
Direct Email: engineering@columbiaerd.com
General Inquiries » Quality
Phone: 937.890.7464
Fax: 937.890.4905
Direct Email: quality@columbiaerd.com
Contact:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message:
 
chars remaining
Contact Us Through Webmail: